Website Manager

Littlestown Elementary Football Association (LEFA)

Littlestown Elementary Football Association (LEFA)

LEFA Board Members

LEFA is a non-profit organization and is governed by a volunteer board. The current board members are: 


Executive Board:



William Ortman [email protected]

Vice President

Lindsey Crown [email protected]


Betsy Haller [email protected]


Hilary Worley [email protected]

Program Directors:


Flag Football Director 

Toby Hartlaub [email protected]

Flag Cheer Director 

Megan Haga [email protected] 

Thunderbolts Tackle Team Managers 

Lucas Fisher (Midget Blue) [email protected]
Dan Moore (Midget Gold) [email protected]
Jimmy Mummert (Varsity Pony) [email protected]
Brandin Worley (JV Pony) [email protected]
Jeremy Ressler (Varsity Rink) [email protected] 
Evan Arndt (JV Rink) [email protected]



Thunderbolts Cheer Directors

 (Rink) [email protected]
Carrie Mummert (Pony) [email protected]
Melanie Dull (Midget) [email protected]

Marketing Director

Krista Ortman

Fundraiser CoordinatorBarbara Williams [email protected]

Equipment Manager

Luke Reichart

Concession Managers

Chris and Amanda Pegelow





Littlestown Elementary Football Association
PO Box 366 
Littlestown, Pennsylvania 17340

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2023 Littlestown Elementary Football Association  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In